The developers of Urban Empire live on Twitch!
Heads up!
On Thursday, 8th of December, at 08.00PST/16.00GMT/17.00CET tune in on Twitch, when the developers of Urban Empire will show everything the City Ruler has to offer.
So save the day and tune in!

Missed the livestream?
No worries, we got you covered.
Find the YouTube-video of the livestreams here:

I enjoyed this video on YouTube, hope we'll see a few more before release.

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)