Post Reply 
Cant Install
Author Message
josephstepp Offline
Newbie

Posts: 8
Joined: Mar 2009
Post: #1
Cant Install
I recently bought Grand Ages of Rome I'm having difficulty installing this game. Normally I never have any problems but this one is different. Whenever I try to install the game it asks me if I want to run it as an Administrator or if I want to run it as the Current User which then says my pc. I click the PC one, and it tells me that the installer must run as an adminitrator, but in order to do that, it tells me that I must have a password, and no where in the manual does it have a password. So I thought maybe I could use the online play code, but that didnt work either. What do I have to do in order to install this game?
(This post was last modified: 22-03-2009 06:17 PM by josephstepp.)
22-03-2009 06:16 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
josephstepp Offline
Newbie

Posts: 8
Joined: Mar 2009
Post: #2
RE: Cant Install
Sorry, I just realised that this wasnt the correct forum for this thread. But for some reason, theres a link to it on the Grand Ages of Rome website...
22-03-2009 06:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | kalypso media :: website | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication